View count: 2112

About Us

    The NCCU College of Commerce Office of Accreditation and Assessment was founded in 2004. It is responsible for applications for the College of Commerce and maintaining issues of international accreditation. It adopts standards and regulations of accreditation institutes, introduces the mission planning and strategic operation for the College of Commerce, and occasionally executes examinations.  The NCCU Office of Accreditation and Assessment acts as the bridge between the College of Commerce Office and international accreditation institutions. It aims to integrate all resources of the College to connect strategic operations, course design and student evaluations to the international trends.

    We were one of the first schools of business to pass the AACSB (The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business) business accreditation in 2006. We passed the EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System) in 2010. We are the first school of business in Taiwan to acquire both international accreditation certificates. Our competitiveness has been increased.

     2013 was the first time we acquired the AACSB accounting accreditation certificate. We are the 9th AACSB accounting accredited school outside the U.S.
     In 2016, we received a five-year accreditation, which is the highest honor of EQUIS.  The next year, we continued to receive AACSB business and accounting accreditation. We have become one of the top seven schools with the three accreditation certificates above.

    We actively promote international exchange and follow our mission to facilitate the education of a higher school of business. We’ve worked with AACSB and EQUIS, the two major business education international accreditation institutions, to hold international seminars. We provide lecturers for national and international accreditation seminars and members of the AACSB Working Committee. We strive to help the international higher business education community.

瀏覽人次: 2255

關於我們

    商學院國際認證與學習評量辦公室成立於2004年,專責本院申請與維持各大國際認證相關事宜;涵納認證機構的標準與規範,導入商學院使命擘劃與策略經營,並不定期進行檢核。國際認證辦公室作為商學院與國際認證機構間的橋樑,致力整合全院資源,使商學院的策略運作、課程設計、學生評量等項目接軌國際。
    本院於2006年率先通過AACSB商管學院認證,2010年通過EQUIS國際認證,率先成為全台灣第一所榮獲國際雙認證的商管學院,提升本院競爭力。
    2013年,本院首度獲得AACSB會計認證,成為美國本土以外,第9所獲得此項榮譽的學校。
    2016年,本院獲得EQUIS最高榮譽:5年認證。隔年,續獲AACSB商管學院、會計學系認證,名列世界7大擁有以上三認證的學校。
    本辦公室積極推廣國際交流,秉持商學院促進高等商管學院教育之使命,歷年來與AACSB、EQUIS兩大高等商管教育國際認證機構合作,聯合舉辦國際研討會、擔任國內外認證相關研討會講師、擔任AACSB工作委員會委員等,竭力協助國際高等商管教育界。