View count: 2388

EQUIS Accreditation

  This is an image

  EFMD is the abbreviation of the European Foundation for Management Development.  Members come from education, industry, non-profit organization and management elites in various fields. They come from more than 70 countries. There are more than 600 institutional members and more than 15,000 individual members.
 EFMD was created to act as a bridge between academia and industry, to enhance the education quality of the member schools, and offer an interactive platform for professionals, institutions and international organizations of business management. Various business school accreditation certificates (e.g. EQUIS and EPAS), and corporation accreditation certificates (e.g. CLIP) are issued as follows.

  The EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System ) and AACSB are two major global authoritative business school accreditation certificates issued by the EFMD.  EQUIS accreditation focuses on “globalization” and “cooperation among corporations”. It is an elite certificate and is only granted to top schools worldwide.  More than 600 institutions have received AACSB accreditation, but only 170 schools have received EQUIS accreditation, and all of them are top colleges around the world.

  The NCCU College of Commerce has passed EQUIS accreditation since 2010. It actively cooperates with elite EQUIS members (institutions). It has received a five-year accreditation, the highest honor of EQUIS since 2016. It has become the first and the only school with these three international business school accreditation certificates.

瀏覽人次: 1911

EQUIS 認證

 This is an image
 EFMD (European Foundation for Management Development )是歐洲管理發展基金會的縮寫。會員來自全球各地70多國的學界、業界、非營利組織、與各領域管理菁英,目前總計600餘所機構會員以及超過15,000位個人會員。
 EFMD的成立宗旨為:扮演學界與業界交流的橋樑,促進會員學校教育品質的提升,提供商管專業人士、機構與國際組織對話的平台。其下核發各項商管學院認證(例:EQUIS、EPAS )、企業認證(例:CLIP )。

由EFMD核發的EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System ) 認證與AACSB並列全球兩大權威商管學院認證。EQUIS認證強調『國際化』與『企業合作』,並且定位為『菁英認證』,僅授予認證給各國頂尖學府。相較於通過AACSB認證的單位有600餘所,當前全球僅有將近170所學校獲得EQUIS認證,且均為各國頂尖大學。
國立政治大學商學院自2010年起正式通過EQUIS認證,積極與EQUIS菁英會員(機構 )展開合作關係;並於2016年起榮獲EQUIS 最高榮譽5年認證,成為台灣第一且唯一擁有三項國際商管學院認證的學校。